West Rand District Municipality

MAYORAL COMMITTEE

List of Contact Numbers

 

About Cllr Loyiso Nkosiyane - MMC: Finance

Tel Nr: 011 411 5014

Fax Nr: 086 614 5961

E-mail: lnkosiyane@wrdm.gov.za

Profile of Cllr L Nkosiyane

Secretary:  Mpumi Tshabalala - E-mail:  ntshabalala@wrdm.gov.za

 

About Cllr Naga Lipudi - MMC: Infrastructure

Tel No: 011 411 5076

Fax No: 086 543 2957 

E-mail: nlipudi@wrdm.gov.za

Profile of Cllr N Lipudi

Secretary: Lebogang Matuwane - E-mail: lmatuwane@wrdm.gov.za

 

About Cllr Mamasole Gama - MMC: Human Settlement

Tel No: 011 411 5117

Fax No: 086 275 1825

E-mail: mgama@wrdm.gov.za

Profile of Cllr M Gama

Secretary:  Rakgadi Molebatsi - Tel No:  011 411 5134 - E-mail:  rmolebatsi@wrdm.gov.za

 

About Cllr Khaya Blaai - MMC: Corporate Services

Tel No: 011 411 5077

Fax No: 086 615 2926

E-mail: kblaai@wrdm.gov.za

Profile of Cllr K Blaai

Secretary: Sarah Kolodi - Tel No: 011 411 5054 - E-mail:  skolodi@wrdm.gov.za

 

About Cllr Pascalina Kgoleng - MMC: Health and Social Development

Tel No: 011 411 5263

Fax No: 086 613 9500

E-mail: pkgoleng@wrdm.gov.za

Profile of Cllr P Kgoleng

Secretary: Deli Mbatha - E-mail: dmbatha@wrdm.gov.za

 

About Cllr Olivia Caldeira - MMC: Rural Development

Tel No: 011 411 5127

Fax No: 086 275 3307

E-mail: ocaldeira@wrdm.gov.za

Profile of Cllr O Caldeira

Secretary: Caroline Malema - Tel No: 011 411 5241 - E-mail: cmalema@wrdm.gov.za

 

About Cllr Buyiswa Xulu - MMC: Public Safety

Tel No: 011 411 5204

Fax No: 086 613 9476

E-mail : bxulu@wrdm.gov.za

Profile of Cllr B Xulu

Secretary: Neo Maduna - E-mail:  nmaduna@wrdm.gov.za

 

About Cllr Thulani Elvis Mphithikezi - MMC: Local Economic Development

Tel No: 011 411 5087

Fax No: 086 613 9475

E-mail:  tmphithikezi@wrdm.gov.za

Profile of Cllr T Mphithikezi

Secretary: Mimi Lekwidi - E-mail:  mlekwidi@wrdm.gov.za

 

Back to HOME Page