011 411 5000 info@wrdm.gov.za

Contact Details of 2016 Portfolio Heads 

 

Cllr Boyce Maneli
EXECUTIVE MAYOR

PROFILE OF CLLR Boyce Maneli (Executive Mayor)

Contact Information:
Tel No:  011 411 5202
Fax No: 011 693 7833 / 086 613 9467
E-mail:mmaneli@wrdm.gov.za
 PA to the Mayor:Luleka Khohli
E-mail:lkhohli@wrdm.gov.za

 

Cllr Nonkoliso Tundzi-Hawu
Speaker

Contact Information:
Tel Nr:(011) 411-5004
Fax Nr:086 613 9471
E-Mail: ntundzi@wrdm.gov.za
Secretary:Sibongile Sikiti -

E-mail:ssikiti@wrdm.gov.za

 

Cllr Smuts Monoane
Council Whip

Contact Information:
Tel Nr:   011 411 5097
Fax Nr:  086 515 8641
E-mail:   smonoane@wrdm.gov.za
PA to the Chief Whip:Nonelwa Makambi
E-mail:nmakambi@wrdm.gov.za

 

MAYORAL COMMITTEE

Cllr Heather Butler
MMC: Public Safety
Contact Information:

Tel No: 011 411 5076
Fax No: 086 543 2957
E-mail:
hbutler@Wrdm.gov.za

Cllr Dennis Thabe
MMC: REGIONAL RE-INDUSTRIALISATION
Contact Information:

Tel No: 011 411 5087
Fax No: 086 615 2926
E-mail: dthabe@wrdm.gov.za

Cllr Diteko Moreotsenye
MMC: Infrastructure & Human Settlement
Contact Information:

Tel No: 011 411 5117
Fax No: 086 275 1825
E-mail: dmoreotsenye@wrdm.gov.za

Cllr Farouk Bhayat
MMC: Finance
Contact Information:

Tel Nr: 011 411 5014

Fax Nr: 086 614 5961

E-mail: fbhayat@wrdm.gov.za

Cllr Buyiswa Xulu
MMC: Health and Social Development
Contact Information:

Tel No: 011 411 5263
Fax No: 086 613 9500
E-mail: bxulu@wrdm.gov.za

Cllr Samuel Konopi
MMC: Roads & Transport
Contact Information:

Tel No: 011 411 5127
Fax No: 086 275 3307
E-mail: skonopi@wrdm.gov.za

Cllr Thembi Matuwane
MMC: Enviroment
Contact Information:

Tel No: 011 411 5204
Fax No: 086 613 9476
E-mail : tmatuwane@wrdm.gov.za

Cllr Puleng Chabane
MMC: Corporate Services
Contact Information:

Tel No: 011 411 5077
Fax No: 086 613 9475
E-mail: pchabane@wrdm.gov.za